Erasmus+ Ambassadors

In March 2017, the Foundation Tempus choose Erasmus+ ambassadors for a period of  two years.

Ambassadors are promoting Erasmus+ program by giving basic information about the program and calls for projects, as well as participating in various events and other activities in coordination with the Foundation Tempus. Every ambassador is specialized for a particular segment of Erasmus+ program.

Erasmus+ ambassadors are:

For schools and pre-schools institutions: 

Dalibor Todorović

Dragan Manojlović

Jelena Kenić

Katarina Ivanović

Olgica Spasojević

Remzo Destović

For Higher Education:

Janko Samardžić

Dejan Blagojević

Dragan Stojanović

Kristina Ivšić

For Youth: 

Tony Aleksov

Goran Jordović