Erasmus Mundus Joint Doctorates

There are around 40 approved Erasmus Mundus Joint Doctorates which are organised at universities across Europe. These study programmes, are specific not only because they are interdisciplinary, but also due to the fact that they are orgnised at several (usually three) institutions in different European countries, so that students spend a part of their studies (usually one semester) at each institution.

The list of Erasmus Mundus Joint Doctorates can be seen at the EACEA website, with short descriptions of each programme, contact details and the website where you can find all information about that programme, application deadlines and procedures, etc.

Last modified: September 6, 2014