This network focuses on mobility in the area of medicine and related subjects.

Partner universities from Serbia:

  • University of Belgrade,
  • University of Niš,
  • University of Novi Sad;

Partner universities from the EU:

  • Erasmus University Medical Center Rotterdam – coordinator (Netherlands),
  • University for Health Sciences, Medical Informatics and Technology (Austria),
  • Ludwig Maximilians University Munich (Germany),
  • Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (Italy),
  • University of Turin (Italy).

Visit the ERAWEB website 

Last modified: September 6, 2014